City of Gonzales Personnel

EXECUTIVE

Mayor Barney Arceneaux
225.647.9549

mayora@gonzalesla.com

Clay A. Stafford, C.P.A.
City Clerk / Finance Director
225.647.9551

clay@gonzalesla.com

Alvin Broussard
Public Works Director                                     
225.647.9556

alvin@gonzalesla.com

Jackie Baumann
Chief Engineer
225.647.9589

jackie@gonzalesla.com

Erin Lanoux
City Attorney
Percy, Lanoux, and Mumphrey – Attorneys at Law

225.621.8522

 

ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Babin
Administrative Secretary
225.647.9549

lisa@gonzalesla.com

Charlotte Smith
Public Information Officer
225.650.3281

cityofgonzalesla@gmail.com

Anthony Keller
Central Services Director
225.647.9532

anthony@gonzalesla.com

Janet McCrory
Assistant Office Manager
225.647.9568

janet@gonzalesla.com

Tammy Williams
Human Resources
225.647.9548

tammy@gonzalesla.com

Resa Tureau
Accountant
225.743.9653

resa@gonzalesla.com

Sandra Alleman
Accountants Payable
225.647.9554

sandra@gonzalesla.com

Leigh LeBlanc
Permit Technician
225.647.9559

leigh@gonzalesla.com

Melissa Kernan
Utility Clerk
225.647.9552

melissa@gonzalesla.com

Debra Gaudin
Utility Clerk
225-647-9547

debra@gonzalesla.com

Crystal Aikens
Receptionist
225.647.9841

crystal@gonzalesla.com

RECREATION DEPARTMENT

Lance Kohan
Recreation Director
225.743.9650

lance@gonzalesla.com

CODE ENFORCEMENT

Justin Dupuy
Chief Building Official
225.647.9576

justin@gonzalesla.com

Bobby “B.J.” Soileau
Assistant Inspector 

bobby@gonzalesla.com

FIELD SUPERVISORS

Gerald Kleinpeter
Wastewater Supervisor
225.647.9562
Adam Thompson
Utilities Supervisor
225.647.9567

 

Doty Gautreau
Building & Grounds Supervisor
225.647.9563

 

Clarence Brock
Street Supervisor
225.647.9577

 

Craig Decoteau
Purchasing/Inventory Supervisor
225.647.9561
Jeremie LeBlanc
Mechanics Supervisor
225.647.9574

HELPFUL LINKS