City Council
For information on individual council members, please click on names below.
To view information on City Council meetings, click here.

Hon. Barney D. Arceneaux

Hon. Terance L. Irvin
Recreation & Utilities Commissioner

Hon. Kenneth P. Matassa
Mayor Pro /Fire, Sanitation & Utilities Commission

Hon. Kirk J. Boudreaux
Councilman/Treasurer & Street Commissioner

Hon. Neal Bourque
Drainage Commissioner

Hon. Harold Stewart
Assistant Treasurer/Tourist Commissioner



© Copyright 2015, City of Gonzales. All rights reserved.

Site designed by Bizzuka Baton Rouge Web Design